2023 - The Olcott Stomp
Crew Report

Crew Name Position USSailing # World Sailing # World Sailing Class. Class
Bangalore 14174 (Nonsuch 26)
Kevin Doyle 186545A   Group 1  
Boom (Laser 28)
Larry Huibers   Group 1  
ConspiraSea (S2)
Brent Powley    
Crackln Rose (Nonsuch)
Thomas Beilein   Group 1  
Crews Control (CS 30)
Marie Sharp    
George Casey (J/111)
Shane Vanstrom USASV38 Group 1  
Harpoon the Dart (C&C 35-3)
Amy Reynolds    
DJ Reynolds      
Jackpot (J 33)
Jason Cramer    
Live Action (Irwin)
Paul Elter    
Night Owl (J 111)
Rick Lohr    
Sea Ya (T-10)
Nick Southard 40080    
Switch (J 92)
Andrew Sharp 208869J    

Main Menu

Copyright © North Technology Group LLC 2000-2023
Terms & Conditions   •  Privacy_Policy