2024 Lake Huron International Regatta
Crew Report

Crew Name Position USSailing # World Sailing # World Sailing Class. Class
Angry Cupcake (Corsair)
Bill Baisden 697484T USAWB86 Group 1  
Aonbharr (Soverel 33)
Andrew Ayles   Group 1  
James Cole   Group 1  
Joshua Moore Bow   Group 1  
Tiffany Morningstar   Group 1  
Andrew Paterson   Group 1  
Nicholas Paterson 820142Z CANNP8 Group 1  
Paul Sersha Bow 818040T USAP185 Group 1  
Bella Luna (Beneteau First 36.7)
Alissa Klein-Krause Headsail Trimmer   Group 1  
Scott Maust Main Trimmer 301654o    
Connor Remer Mast   Group 1  
Greg Remer   Group 1  
Gabrielle Stephens   Group 1  
Ronald stephens Grinder   Group 1  
Bravo (C&C 35 MKI)
Andrew Beeler    
Freedom (42 Catalina)
Kenneth Meyer    
Full Tilt (C&C37)
Kelli Bracken    
Steve Bradley    
Patrick Elston Mast   Group 1  
Tony Garczynski Primary Speed Guy USAAG650 Group 1  
Peter Latham    
Brian Leslie    
Tim Lubbers    
Sam Pillsbury Skipper 742404Y USAFCP93 Group 1  
Clark Trusty Main Trimmer   Group 1  
Hissy fit (J120)
Taylor Dave    
Jailbreak (Farr 45)
Keith Cameron 270335L USAKC11 Group 1  
Nobody's Fault (J/120)
Ongena / Ruffing 233356S USACR48 Group 1  
On the Edge (S2 6.9)
William Myer    
PassinThru (Santana 35)
Eric Slack 702886T    
Rowdy (T 35)
Val Saph    
Saminna (Pearson)
Joe Ronan and Jody Smith   Group 1  
Saralysia (Dufour)
Chester Kolascz    
Shillelagh (C&C 35 Mk1)
George Mulqueen 207805R    
Spiffy (CS36 Merlin)
Ryan Huybers    
Stalwart (C&C 41 WK)
Brian Cann 230415E USABC76 Group 1  
Unplugged (J 111)
Tim Clayson 354098F   Group 1  
Windhover (Swede 41)
Richard Nelson 652279E    

Main Menu

Copyright © North Technology Group LLC 2000-2024
Terms & Conditions   •  Privacy_Policy