2020 'Round-the-Island Special Awards

Martha's Vineyard Ocean Race - Best Corrected Time among entries by the EYC members

Skipper: Jim Swartz

Boat: **MONEYPENNY**

<u>UPBEAT CUP</u> - Overall winner Best Corrected Time of the non-spinnaker division

Skipper: Joshua Dennerlein

Boat: PHANTOM

EOLIS Trophy – **Double-Handed overall winner**

Skipper: **Stephen Besse**

Boat: APRES

Hobart A. H. Cook – Best Corrected Time among Service Academy entries

Skipper: Kenneth Luczynski

Boat: VAMP – U.S. Merchant Marine Academy

<u>Yacht Club Team Trophy</u> – Best Corrected time of a 3-boat team from any given yacht club or

Service Academy.

CAMELOT, Robert Labdon,

RUSE, Bill Marsh, **Hyannis Yacht Club**

SLIDE RULE, Scott Bearse,

Ralph D. Osborne Trophy – Lowest Elapsed Time of the PHRF Spinnaker Division

Gus Carlson Skipper: Boat: AURORA

Commodores' Concord Cup - Lowest Elapsed Time

Skipper: Sam Hallowell

Boat: MIDTOWN RACING

Venona Trophy - Overall winner Best Corrected Time of the Spinnaker Division

Skipper: John Kerry **Boat:** LARK