2022 'Round-the-Island Special Awards

<u>Edgartown Race Weekend Awards</u> – Best combined performance in the 'RTB and 'RTI races.

TIO LOCO HOPE KAOS

Yacht Club Team Trophy – Best Corrected time of a 3-boat team from a given

New Bedford YC

Wicked 2.0, Cattiva, Seefest

<u>Martha's Vineyard Ocean Race</u> - Best Corrected Time among entries by the EYC members

Skipper: Paul Stafford

Boat: Iniki
Sail #: 18

<u>HOBART A. H. COOK Award</u> – Best PHRF-NE time among Service Academy entries.

INTEGRITY
Joe Phelan

<u>Alexander N. ORR Trophy</u> – For the Double-Handed without Spinnaker overall winner.

Firebrand

Kevin Shannon

EOLIS Trophy – Double-Handed overall winner

Skipper:

Boat: Upbeat

Sail #: Jeff & Rod Johnston

Ralph D. Osborne Trophy – For the innovative design finisher with the lowest elapsed time.

Midtown Racing Sam Hallowell

Commodores' Concord Cup - Lowest Elapsed Time

Skipper: Michael D'Amelio

Boat: Denali

Sail#: 119

<u>UPBEAT CUP</u> - Overall winner Best Corrected Time of the non-spinnaker division

Skipper: Scott Belliveau

Boat: Kaos **Sail #:** 41880

Hinckley/Morris Award

Skipper: Tom Bowler Boat: Escapade II

Sail#: 8516T

INCOGNITO Award

Skipper: Richard Sides

Boat: Atalanta Sail: 20283

<u>Venona Trophy</u> - Overall winner Best Corrected Time of the Spinnaker Div.

Skipper: Bump Wilcox

Boat: Africa Sail#: 1200