



CBYRA Sanction #311 - Saturday, July 27
Sanction #312 - Sunday, July 28
Organizing Authority: Annapolis Yacht Club, Annapolis, MD USA

https://www.annapolisyc.com/racing/regattas

The state of the s

NOTICE OF RACE Amendment No. 1

NoR 13 is replaced with:

13 PRIZES

- 13.1 Prizes will be given in each class for 1st place with 3 or more starters (boats starting in at least one race), 2nd place with 6 or more starters, and 3rd place with 9 or more starters.
- 13.2 The OA anticipates that the following perpetual trophies will be awarded (as further described in the SIs):
 - (a) Magruder Trophy: first in the Harbor 20 class.
 - (b) Elizade Trophy: first in the J/105 class.
 - (c) Labrot Trophy: best overall performance in ORC.
 - (d) Severn Boat Club Trophy: first in ORC I.
 - (e) Fernandez Trophy: first in ORC 2.
 - (e) William H. Kruse Memorial Trophy: first in ORC 3.
 - (f) America's Trophy: this event will be part of the season AYC series for overall performance in ORC.
 - (g) AYC J/105 Regatta Series Trophy: this event will be part of the season AYC series for overall Performance in the J/105 class.
- 13.3 Additional prizes may be awarded at the discretion of the organizing authority.