

Members of the IC37 Board of Directors:

Diana McConnell, Executive Director

Peter McClennen, Class President
Steve Liebel, Vice President
Peter Cummiskey
Clare Harrington
Peter Levesque
Phil Lotz
Hannah Swett
Charles Goodrich, Treasurer

June 11, 2024

To Whom it May Concern,

On June 11, 2025 the 170th Annual Regatta Organizing Authority requested and was granted permission to change the following class rules:

- Rule H3.1(d)(e) is changed so that a boat's series score will be the total of her race scores. There will be no discard.
- Rule H3.2 is changed to allow up to 4 races on Saturday and up to 3 races on Sunday.
- The last paragraph of Rule H4 shall not apply.

Sincerely,

Peter McClennen, Class President