

## SCHEDULE OF STARTS

Issued September 7, 2024

The first warning signal is scheduled for 0900.

The order of starts is as follows:

1. Start 1

Alberg 30

2. Start 2

ORC Cruiser (Spin/Non-spin)

**CRCA** Cruising

PHRF Cruiser (Spin/Non-spin)

3. <u>Start 3</u>

PHRF B

PHRF C/D

PHRF N

4. Start 4

**CRCA Racer** 

5. <u>Start 5</u>

CHESSS (Spin)

6. <u>Start 6</u>

J/105

7. Start 7

ORC I

ORC II

8. <u>Start 8</u>

PHRF A1

PHRF A2

9. Start 9

Multihull A/B