2021 A Scow National Championship Regatta (NCASA)
Preliminary Results Race 1

Select to view a specific Class results:   

Racing Circle Division Class Starting Date Starting Time Distance Wind

National Championship One Design A Scow 26/Jun/2021 10:47 AM    

Bow Sail Number Yacht Name Yacht Design Owner/Skipper Status Rating Finish Time Elapsed Time Corrected Time Class Fleet
National Championship Racing
One Design Division
A Scow
1   I-7 MadCap A Scow Tom Freytag       1
2   USA I-1 White Heat Hans Melges         2
3   V-6 Pewaukee’s Blue Ribbon A Scow Jack Schweda       3
4   M 21 Melvin A scow Patrick Hughes       4
5   I -12 G Force A scow R.J. Porter       5
6   I-18 Smiles A Scow Bo Freytag       6
7   I-49 Full Throttle A Scow Vincent Porter       7
8   M8 Instigator Melges A Scow Judson Dayton       8
9   I 96 White Magic A Scow Chuck Lamphere       9
10   M-64 Encounter A-Scow Jonathan McDonagh       10
11   V-44 Rogue A Matt Weber       11
12 14   I-414 Red Sky Sailing Team Melges A Scow Paul Reilly       12
13   V-57 Fast Forward A Scow Brian Henke       13
14   V-999 Valkyrie Melges Todd Haines Jim Klauser         14
15 03   SUI V3 Jamo A scow Dave Decker       15
16   V-505 Haulin' A A Scow David Byczek       16
17   W-28 Snitch A Scow Carl Eaton       17
18   W-25 Euphoria A Scow Lee Alnes         18
19   V-15 Damaged Goods A Scow Eric Good       19

Back to previous page
Main Menu

Copyright © Interactive Creations 2000-2022