2022 NCASA Annual Championship
Final Results Race 1

Select to view a specific Class results:   

Racing Circle Division Class Starting Date Starting Time Distance Wind

Annual Regatta One Design A Scow 24/Jun/2022 11:10 AM   6 Kts

Bow Sail Number Yacht Name Yacht Design Owner/Skipper Status Rating Finish Time Elapsed Time Corrected Time Class Fleet
Annual Regatta Racing
One Design Division
A Scow
1   I 96 White Magic A Scow Chuck Lamphere       1
2   USA I-49 Full Throttle A Scow Vincent Porter         2
3   I 14 Crews Control A Scow Michael Lynch       3
4   I-7 MadCap A Scow Tom Freytag       4
5   M8 Instigator A Scow Judson Dayton       5
6   M-64 Encounter A-Scow Jonathan McDonagh       6
7   I-18 Smiles A Scow Bo Freytag       7
8   USA V-44 Rogue Matt Weber         8
9   W-25 Euphoria A Scow Lee Alnes       9
10   V-57 Fast Forward A Scow Brian Henke       10
11   M-21 Melvin A Scow Martha Hughes       11
12   USA V-505 Haulin' A A Scow David Byczek       12
13   USA M-10 Animal House Gary Christensen         13
14   USA V-999 Valkyrie A Scow Todd Haines       14
15   SUI V3 Jamo A Scow Dave Decker       15
16   I 55 shakespeare A kevin tomera       16
17 414   I I-414 Red Sky Sailing Team Melges A Scow Paul Reilly DNC       18  

Back to previous page
Main Menu

Copyright © North Technology Group LLC 2000-2022
Terms & Conditions   •  Privacy_Policy