2022 NCASA Annual Championship
Final Results Race 4

Select to view a specific Class results:   

Racing Circle Division Class Starting Date Starting Time Distance Wind

Annual Regatta One Design A Scow 25/Jun/2022 01:22 PM   6 Kts

Bow Sail Number Yacht Name Yacht Design Owner/Skipper Status Rating Finish Time Elapsed Time Corrected Time Class Fleet
Annual Regatta Racing
One Design Division
A Scow
1   I-18 Smiles A Scow Bo Freytag       1
2   I-7 MadCap A Scow Tom Freytag       2
3   USA I-49 Full Throttle A Scow Vincent Porter         3
4   I 14 Crews Control A Scow Michael Lynch       4
5   I 96 White Magic A Scow Chuck Lamphere       5
6   M8 Instigator A Scow Judson Dayton       6
7   V-57 Fast Forward A Scow Brian Henke       7
8   USA V-999 Valkyrie A Scow Todd Haines       8
9   SUI V3 Jamo A Scow Dave Decker       9
10   USA M-10 Animal House Gary Christensen         10
11   M-64 Encounter A-Scow Jonathan McDonagh       11
12   USA V-44 Rogue Matt Weber         12
13   USA V-505 Haulin' A A Scow David Byczek       13
14   M-21 Melvin A Scow Martha Hughes       14
15   W-25 Euphoria A Scow Lee Alnes       15
16   I 55 shakespeare A kevin tomera       16
17 414   I I-414 Red Sky Sailing Team Melges A Scow Paul Reilly DNC       18  

Back to previous page
Main Menu

Copyright © North Technology Group LLC 2000-2022
Terms & Conditions   •  Privacy_Policy